Buenos días

20110506-055141.jpg

Buenos días, Quito.

2 thoughts on “Buenos días

  1. Alex! I can’t believe you’re there already! I’m bummed I didn’t get a chance to see you before you left (I just got home on Wednesday) but I am so excited for you and cannot WAIT to hear about all the wonderful adventures you will have on this trip. This will be such an incredible experience-take it all in and have a blast! I’ll continue to stay updated on all your posts-looking forward to reading all about your trip. xoxo

    • Aw Mika thanks for the comment 🙂 bummer on our timing though! Thanks for the good wishes; I’m having a wonderful time! I look forward to seeing you when I get back!

Leave a Reply

